Location: Antibes, South of France



INTRO & ADVANCED IAMI GUEST PROGRAMS:

 JUNE 2021

Monday June 14  - Basic Food Service (Silver) (1 day)

Tuesday June 15 - Floristry & Plant Mgmt (1 day)

Wednesday June 16 - Themed Table Settings (1 day)

Thursday June 17 - Intro Wines, Bar & Cocktails (1day)

Friday June 18 - Wine Appreciation Module 1 (1 day)

Monday June 21 - Adv. Interior F & B Service with pre learning via Zoom (2 Days)

Wednesday June 23 - Adv. Cigar Service (Half day

Thursday 24 June - Adv. Valet Services (2 day) 

Other programs available are remote online programs

Advanced Housekeeping 

Advanced Laundry 

Admin & HR

INTRO & ADVANCED IAMI GUEST PROGRAMS:

 OCTOBER  2021

Monday Oct. 11  - Basic Food Service (Silver) (1 day)

Tuesday Oct 12 - Floristry & Flowers, Plant Mgmt (1 day) 

Wednesday Oct 13 - Themed Table Settings (1 day)

Thursday Oct 14 - Intro Wines, Bar & Cocktails (1day)

Friday Oct 15  - Wine Appreciation Module 1 (1 day)

Monday Oct 18 - Adv. Interior F & B Service with pre learning via Zoom (2 Days)

Wednesday Oct 20 - Adv. Cigar Service (Half day

Thursday Oct 21 - Adv. Valet Services (2 day) 

Other programs available are remote online programs

Advanced Housekeeping 

Advanced Laundry 

Admin & HR


All programs are accredited by GUEST Program & IAMI.